Uhhh, it’s been a while.

I really haven’t had the time to blog a lot really. Or rather taken the time to blog. I’m still working on my paper/book. Maybe it’s just a draft.

“The 5 most important skills of an agile programmer”.

I’ll probably change the title and/or focus a lots and lots of times before it’s even close to finished thou.

Secondly, my current issue is dedication, or rather I can’t seem put my finger on the real problem at all. The issues I have with people and their lack of dedication, skills or whatever makes me irritated. Maybe this is one skill or lack of something. I’m going to investigate this a lot more.

About Ola Ellnestam

Agile Coach, Systems developer, Agile Practitioner and father of three.

Leave a Reply

